I can’t let go

It hurts so bad when you have all these awful things going on in your life and the one person that use to make you forget those things is now part of what’s also making you depressed and feeling crazy. I wish things would’ve been different and this time I really did think they were gonna be different but who am I kidding we have been through this years ago why did I think you would change all of the sudden? You just wanted someone to use and someone you were comfortable with until you were ready to go find someone new. There’s so many bad things you did to me and yet I can’t stop thinking about all the good times we use to have. I wish I could tell you all this and let you know how bad you hurt me again but I know you won’t care, you never did and never will and I don’t know why I can’t get that through my head. I hope one day you realize you made a mistake and I hope by then I’ll be in a better place and I hope I’ll be able to ignore you.

Leave a comment